Mannerheimintie 2
Helsinki


Aukioloajat

Ma–Pe 11–18
La 11–17
Su kiinni/ closed

Carita Peltonen

+358 46 878 3670
carita@metsaskogen.fi

Arja Paakkola-Saarinen

+358 46 876 1198
arja@metsaskogen.fi

Anne Törnroos

+358 50 491 8288
anne@metsaskogen.fi

Riikka Hakala

+358 50 556 6634
riikka.hakala@metsaskogen.fi

Oma Louekari

+358 50 406 3697
oma@metsaskogen.fi

Piia Honkanen

+358 40 041 2499
piia@metsaskogen.fi

Press Inquiries

info@juni.fi // +358 40 5284818